Win a Modern Quilting Basket!

Enter to win a Modern Quilting Basket!

This basket includes a new publication of Modern Quilting Magazine, 5 spools of thread, $25 Gift Certificate for Snip and Stitch and Star Bundle of 6 Fat Quarters ($60 Value).

Contest ends Thursday May 16th!

Enter our contest to win this wonderful basket!

Enter our contest to win this wonderful basket!

Click on “A Rafflecopter Giveaway” to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you have any questions please email shaunab@snipandstitch.com

Comments

  1. I love Snip and Stitch – so much that I bought not one but two machines there a few weeks ago:)

    • How are you enjoying the machines Kristine? Any projects started yet?

      • Hi! I love them!!!!!!!!!! Seriously, I spent 5 hours straight sewing today while listening to a Craftsy course on serging. We go camping on Friday and before then I want to finish camper curtains, a queen-sized quilt and a baby quilt for a gift – all started on my new machines 🙂

      • Wow! You sound like you are busy with those machines. I am so happy that you are enjoying your purchases. Enjoy your camping trip!

  2. Melissa says:

    I really would love to win this prize!!!!

  3. I would like to thank them for helping me with my machine! They took that extra bit of effort!

  4. Elaine Mooney says:

    My Topaz is still working great!! Elaine

Leave a Reply

